Dalbello - Panterra 120 GW
Dalbello

Panterra 120 GW

Taille
Prix ​​habituel

$629.99

Panterra 120 GW

Prix ​​habituel

$629.99

Local Pickup - Leave us an order note in your cart with your preferred pickup location, and we'll arrange to have it shipped there for you.
Free shipping on orders over $150
Check Local Inventory
Not available in your store? Leave us an order note in your cart and we’ll ship it to your preferred store.

Description

Une réserve de longue date pour les skieurs tout-terrain et les professionnels travaillant avec des pieds volumineux qui ne peuvent pas se permettre de prendre une journée de congé avec des chaussures de ski, les chaussures de ski Dalbello Panterra 120 ID GW présentent un design éprouvé, un mode marche décent et le Confort ultime d'une doublure thermoformable Wrap ID. Avec une largeur d'avant-pied réglable de 100 à 102 mm et un cou-de-pied relativement haut, le Panterra 120 s'adapte sans problème à tous les pieds, sauf aux pieds les plus volumineux.

détails du produit

Ajuster
Forme : 102 - 100 mm | Ajustement de volume variable  Développé pour permettre aux skieurs de régler la largeur totale de la chaussure dans une plage de 102 à 100 mm. Une fois le VVF réglé, les modèles Panterra peuvent être skiés, mis et retirés à l'aide des 3 boucles restantes.
Fléchir
Flex 120  Rigide mais pas trop rigide, ce flex est le parfait compromis entre mobilité all mountain et contrôle big mountain.
Doublure
Doublure ID Now  Coussin de chevauchement thermoformable
Matériaux et conception de la coque

Conception de cabriolet  La conception Cabrio est une construction en 3 pièces - coque/manchette/langue - qui sécurise confortablement le pied et le bas de la jambe tout en optimisant une flexion douce et progressive. Les modèles Cabrio de Dalbello offrent le nec plus ultra en matière de performance réactive pour skier à votre meilleur.


Nouveau design de langue  Manipulation plus facile, ergonomie améliorée, rebond amélioré avec la nouvelle construction Race TPU.

Spoiler de manchette adaptable  S'adapte à différentes formes de jambes.

Coquille  DB Hyperlite

Manchette  DB Hyperlite

Langue  TPU de course

Mode ski/marche

Mécanisme de ski et de randonnée  Comme le mécanisme de verrouillage robuste du brassard libère le brassard supérieur de la coque inférieure, une longue amplitude de mouvement pour la randonnée et l'escalade fonctionnelles est garantie. Grâce à la conception unique du Cabrio, il ne compromet pas les performances du ski.


Plage de mouvement de 33˚

Commande flexible à 2 positions

Boucles

Boucles F-5 redessinées

Sangle de puissance

Sangle Velcro de 40 mm

Seul


Semelles Gripwalk équipées  Offre une sécurité accrue et un roulement naturel amélioré grâce à une semelle en caoutchouc incurvée et comprend une semelle antidérapante à profil haut. Veuillez vous assurer que vos fixations sont compatibles Gripwalk.

Spécifications

  • Niveau de capacité : Avancé-Expert
    Expert avancé
  • Flexibilité des chaussures de ski : rigide
    Rigide
  • Largeur de l'avant-pied : 102 mm
  • Type de doublure : personnalisée
  • Indice de flexibilité : 120
  • Type de semelle de botte : GripWalk (ISO 23223)
  • Mode randonnée alpine : oui
  • Comprend les raccords techniques : non
  • Nombre de boucles : 4
ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!

Dalbello - Panterra 120 GW
Dalbello

Panterra 120 GW

Size:
Regular price

$629.99

Panterra 120 GW

Regular price

$629.99

Free in-store Pickup

Order online, get it at your local Mud, Sweat, and Gears store. Leave us a note at checkout!

Looking for More Info?

Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you! Ask Paul!

In Store Availability

Description

A long-time standby for all-terrain skiers and working professionals with high volume feet who can't afford to take a day off from ski boots, the Dalbello Panterra 120 ID GW Ski Boots feature a proven design, decent walk mode, and the ultimate comfort of a wrap ID heat moldable liner. With an adjustable forefoot width of 100-102mm and a relatively tall instep, the Panterra 120 fits all but the highest volume feet without drama.

Product Details

Fit
Last: 102 - 100 mm | Variable Volume Fit  Developed to permit skiers to regulate overall boot width from a range of 102 to 100 mm. Once VVF has been set, Panterra models may be skied, put on and taken off using remaining 3 buckles.
Flex
Flex 120  Stiff but not too stiff, this flex is the perfect compromise between all mountain mobility and big mountain control.
Liner
ID Now Liner  Heat moldable overlap cushiness
Shell Materials & Design

Cabrio Design  The Cabrio design is a 3 piece construction - shell/cuff/tongue – that comfortably secures the foot and lower leg while optimizing smooth and progressive flex. Dalbello’s Cabrio models provide the ultimate in responsive performance to ski your best.


New Tongue Design  Easier handling, enhanced ergonomics, improved rebound with new Race TPU construction.

Adaptable Cuff Spoiler  Adapts to different leg shapes.

Shell  DB Hyperlite

Cuff  DB Hyperlite

Tongue  Race TPU

Ski/Walk Mode

Ski & Hike Mechanism  As the burly cuff lock mechanism frees the upper cuff from the lower shell a long range of motion for functional hiking and climbing is guaranteed. Due to the unique Cabrio design it doesn't compromise skiing performance.


33˚ Range of Motion

2 Position Flex Control

Buckles

Re-designed F-5 Buckles

Power Strap

40mm Velcro Strap

Sole


 Gripwalk Soles Equipped  Provides increased safety and improved natural roll thanks to a curved rubber sole and includes a high-profiled, slip resistant sole. Please make sure your bindings are Gripwalk compatible.

 

Specs

  • Ability Level: Advanced-Expert
    Advanced-Expert
  • Ski Boot Flex:Stiff
    Stiff
  • Forefoot Width: 102 mm
  • Liner Type: Custom
  • Flex Index: 120
  • Boot Sole Type: GripWalk (ISO 23223)
  • Alpine Touring Mode: Yes
  • Includes Tech Fittings: No
  • Number of Buckles: 4
ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!