sale
Burton - menthe
Burton - menthe - Image 2
Burton

menthe

Couleur
Taille

$174.99

Prix ​​habituel

$249.99

Save 30% Prix ​​de vente

menthe

$174.99

Prix ​​habituel

$249.99

Save 30% Prix ​​de vente
Local Pickup - Leave us an order note in your cart with your preferred pickup location, and we'll arrange to have it shipped there for you.
Free shipping on orders over $150
Check Local Inventory
Not available in your store? Leave us an order note in your cart and we’ll ship it to your preferred store.

Boot pour femme les plus vendues au monde depuis 13 ans consécutifs, les bottes de snowboard Burton Mint sont comme un génie dans une bouteille - sauf que ce sont des bottes de snowboard dans une boîte. Sortez-les et obtenez exactement ce que vous vouliez : un flex indulgent, une langue True Fit™ conçue pour la courbe spécifique de vos pieds et un laçage SpeedZone™ avec des lacets encore plus robustes qu'avant grâce aux cordes New England garanties à vie. Avec des fonctionnalités comme celles-ci, vous n'aurez pas besoin de faire trois vœux : il suffit d'enfiler ces bébés et de rouler !

Flex Rating : 3 (1 Soft - 10 Stiff) – Un flex souple et indulgent, parfait pour les nouveaux riders cherchant à progresser ou pour les riders avancés qui souhaitent une botte de park souple.

Languette True Fit™ 1:1 spécifique aux femmes – Chaque botte pour femme mérite un ajustement parfait, c'est pourquoi Burton a remodelé ses languettes pour un ajustement 1:1 pour chaque taille disponible. Le résultat réservé aux femmes est une adaptation anatomique aux plis et courbures spécifiques de chaque pied, offrant un meilleur enveloppement et éliminant le réajustement frustrant des languettes surdimensionnées ou sous-dimensionnées lors du laçage.

Construction Confort Total – Obtenez une sensation de rodage instantané dès la sortie de la boîte. La construction exclusive de Total Comfort élimine la période de rodage pour un ajustement tout aussi agréable du premier au jour 100.

Design True Fit™ spécifique aux femmes – Profitez d'une connexion plus harmonieuse avec le True Fit™ de Burton. True Fit signifie que chaque élément – ​​des chaussons aux guides de lacets, des plaques de base aux sangles, des formes de planche aux profils flexibles – a été conçu et fabriqué pour la façon dont les femmes roulent. Parce que quand il est bien ajusté, il roule mieux.

Imprint™ 1 Liner avec laçage intégré – Une doublure extrêmement confortable dotée d'un système de laçage intégré et d'un verrou de lacet intérieur. Les panneaux d'alimentation légers et la semelle intérieure moulée en EVA de niveau 1 sont thermoformables.

Moulables à chaud – Les doublures Imprint™ de Burton peuvent être utilisées dès la sortie de la boîte. Pour un ajustement personnalisé, rendez-vous dans votre magasin de snowboard local pour utiliser le système de moulage thermique EMU de Burton.

Semelle extérieure DynoLITE – Amorti supérieur, sensation de planche améliorée et soutien constant dans une construction 20 % plus légère. Fabriqué entièrement à partir d'un composé de rembourrage exclusif spécialement formulé pour résister aux impacts répétés et aux températures glaciales pour une absorption des chocs durable.

Feuille réfléchissante pour sac de couchage – Cette technologie discrète et légère sous le pied reflète la chaleur vers les pieds, améliorant à la fois la chaleur et le confort face au froid.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!

sale
Burton - Mint
Burton - Mint - Image 2
Burton

Mint

Color:
[{"id":43425137918180,"title":"Black\/Multi \/ 7.0","option1":"Black\/Multi","option2":"7.0","option3":null,"sku":"210000075709","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39541046116580,"product_id":7806258643172,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-09-21T16:26:09-06:00","updated_at":"2022-11-28T14:08:01-07:00","alt":null,"width":2362,"height":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681","variant_ids":[43425137918180,43425137950948,43425137983716,43425138016484]},"available":true,"name":"Mint - Black\/Multi \/ 7.0","public_title":"Black\/Multi \/ 7.0","options":["Black\/Multi","7.0"],"price":24999,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":24999,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32121039421668,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2362,"width":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":43425137950948,"title":"Black\/Multi \/ 8.5","option1":"Black\/Multi","option2":"8.5","option3":null,"sku":"210000075715","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39541046116580,"product_id":7806258643172,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-09-21T16:26:09-06:00","updated_at":"2022-11-28T14:08:01-07:00","alt":null,"width":2362,"height":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681","variant_ids":[43425137918180,43425137950948,43425137983716,43425138016484]},"available":false,"name":"Mint - Black\/Multi \/ 8.5","public_title":"Black\/Multi \/ 8.5","options":["Black\/Multi","8.5"],"price":24999,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":24999,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32121039421668,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2362,"width":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":43425137983716,"title":"Black\/Multi \/ 7.5","option1":"Black\/Multi","option2":"7.5","option3":null,"sku":"210000075723","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39541046116580,"product_id":7806258643172,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-09-21T16:26:09-06:00","updated_at":"2022-11-28T14:08:01-07:00","alt":null,"width":2362,"height":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681","variant_ids":[43425137918180,43425137950948,43425137983716,43425138016484]},"available":false,"name":"Mint - Black\/Multi \/ 7.5","public_title":"Black\/Multi \/ 7.5","options":["Black\/Multi","7.5"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":24999,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32121039421668,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2362,"width":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":43425138016484,"title":"Black\/Multi \/ 8.0","option1":"Black\/Multi","option2":"8.0","option3":null,"sku":"210000075727","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":39541046116580,"product_id":7806258643172,"position":1,"created_at":"2022-09-21T16:26:09-06:00","updated_at":"2022-11-28T14:08:01-07:00","alt":null,"width":2362,"height":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681","variant_ids":[43425137918180,43425137950948,43425137983716,43425138016484]},"available":false,"name":"Mint - Black\/Multi \/ 8.0","public_title":"Black\/Multi \/ 8.0","options":["Black\/Multi","8.0"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":24999,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":32121039421668,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":2362,"width":2362,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0607\/5590\/2692\/products\/3eee92e6e3107abd0b992b2bd3508762.jpg?v=1669669681"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}]
Size:
Regular price

$249.99

Mint

Regular price

$249.99

Free in-store Pickup

Order online, get it at your local Mud, Sweat, and Gears store. Leave us a note at checkout!

Looking for More Info?

Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you! Ask Paul!

In Store Availability

Description

The world's bestselling women's boot for 13 years running, the Burton Mint Snowboard Boots are like a genie in a bottle -- only they're snowboard boots in a box. Take them out and get exactly what you wanted: a forgiving flex, a True Fit™ Tongue made for the specific curve of your feet, and SpeedZone™ Lacing with even burlier laces than before thanks to warrantied-for-life New England Ropes. With features like these, you won't need to make three wishes -- just slide these babies on and ride!

Flex Rating: 3 (1 Soft - 10 Stiff) – A soft, forgiving flex perfect for new riders looking to progress their skills or for advanced riders who want a soft park boot.

1:1 Women's Specific True Fit™ Tongue – Every woman's boot deserves a perfect match, which is why Burton has reshaped their tongues for a 1-to-1 fit for each available size. The ladies-only result is an anatomical match for the specific creases and curvatures of every foot -- providing a better wrap and eliminating frustrating readjustment of oversized or undersized tongues when lacing them up.

Total Comfort Construction – Get an instantly broken-in feel right out of the box. Total Comfort's industry-exclusive construction eliminates the break-in period for a fit that feels just as good from day 1 to day 100.

Women's Specific True Fit™ Design – Enjoy a more harmonious connection with Burton's True Fit™. True Fit means that every element -- from boot liners to lace guides, baseplate to strap designs, board shapes to flex profiles -- has been designed and engineered for the way women ride. Because when it fits right, it rides better.

Imprint™ 1 Liner with Integrated Lacing – An extremely comfortable liner that has an integrated lacing system and inner lace lock. The lightweight power panels and molded Level 1 EVA footbed are heat-moldable.

Heat-Moldable – Burton's Imprint™ liners can be ridden right out of the box. For a custom fit head to your local snowboard shop to use Burton's EMU heat-molding system.

DynoLITE Outsole – Superior cushioning, improved board feel, and consistent support in a 20% lighter weight construction. Made entirely of an exclusive cushioning compound specially formulated to withstand repeated impacts and freezing temps for long-lasting shock absorption.

Sleeping Bag Reflective Foil – This low-profile and lightweight underfoot technology reflects heat back to the feet, improving both warmth and comfort when faced with cold conditions.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!