sale
Nitro - Équipe Pro 2023
Nitro - Équipe Pro 2023 - Image 2
Nitro - Équipe Pro 2023 - Image 3
Nitro

Équipe Pro 2023

Taille

$519.99

Prix ​​habituel

$649.99

Save 20% Prix ​​de vente

Équipe Pro 2023

$519.99

Prix ​​habituel

$649.99

Save 20% Prix ​​de vente
Local Pickup - Leave us an order note in your cart with your preferred pickup location, and we'll arrange to have it shipped there for you.
Free shipping on orders over $150
Check Local Inventory
Not available in your store? Leave us an order note in your cart and we’ll ship it to your preferred store.

Le snowboard Team Pro est la version pro furtive de notre snowboard Team le plus vendu, équipé de plus de pop, de contrôle et de vitesses permettant à l'équipe Nitro Pro d'aller encore plus loin dans et hors de l'arène des compétitions.

La construction soigneusement conçue du Team Pro offre aux riders à la recherche d'un peu plus de performances pour « améliorer » leur conduite sans effort avec une forme de planche qu'ils connaissent et aiment. La forme Twin Directionnelle éprouvée et appropriée et la ligne de cotes Dual Degressive offrent le mélange parfait de flexibilité, de tenue de carre et de contrôle pour tout style de conduite. Les Diamond Bands améliorés de Team Pros offrent astronomiquement plus de pop et de réponse. Simultanément, la base améliorée Sintered Speed ​​Formula II offre des vitesses record qui vous permettent d'aller plus loin que vos pairs et permettent aux coureurs d'équipe comme Jared Elston de combler les fameuses lacunes de l'arrière-pays comme Pyramid Gap. Enfin, le Trüe Camber et le Reflex Core Profile vous offrent le modèle de pression et de flexion dont vous avez besoin pour « améliorer » votre conduite sur toute la montagne. La Team Pro est une planche conçue pour tous ceux qui ont besoin de ce niveau de performance. C'est pourquoi nous avons ajouté deux nouvelles tailles cette année (146 cm et 149 cm) pour permettre à davantage de personnes de « mettre à niveau » leur conduite cette saison. Si vous recherchez une planche familière avec de nombreuses améliorations sous le capot pour des performances furtives, alors la nouvelle Team Pro est faite pour vous.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!

Nitro Snowboards - Team Pro
Nitro Snowboards - Team Pro - Image 2
Nitro Snowboards - Team Pro - Image 3
Nitro Snowboards

Team Pro

Size:
Regular price

$649.99

Team Pro

Regular price

$649.99

Free in-store Pickup

Order online, get it at your local Mud, Sweat, and Gears store. Leave us a note at checkout!

Looking for More Info?

Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you! Ask Paul!

In Store Availability

Description

The Team Pro snowboard is the stealthy pro version of our best-selling Team snowboard, equipped with more pop, control, and speeds allowing the Nitro Pro Team to take their skills even further in and out of the contest arena.

The Team Pro's carefully engineered construction gives riders looking for a little extra performance to "level up" their riding effortlessly with a board shape they know and love. The tried, tested, and proper Directional Twin Shape and Dual Degressive sidecut provide the perfect blend of flex, edge hold, and control for any riding style. The Team Pros upgraded Diamond Bands offer astronomically more pop and response. Simultaneously, the upgraded Sintered Speed Formula II Base provides record-breaking speeds that allow you to go further than your peers and enable team riders like Jared Elston to clear infamous backcountry gaps like Pyramid Gap. Finally, the Trüe Camber and Reflex Core Profile give you that snap and flex pattern that you demand "leveling up" your riding all over the mountain. The Team Pro is a board built for everyone who needs this level of performance. Therefore, we have added two new sizes this year (146cm and 149cm) to allow more people to "level up" their riding this season. If you are looking for a familiar ride with plenty of upgrades under the hood for stealthy performance, then the new Team Pro is the board for you.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!