Muc-Off - Muc-Off - Ensemble de pinceaux (3 pièces)
Muc-Off

Muc-Off - Ensemble de pinceaux (3 pièces)

Prix ​​habituel

$39.99

Muc-Off - Ensemble de pinceaux (3 pièces)

Prix ​​habituel

$39.99

Local Pickup - Leave us an order note in your cart with your preferred pickup location, and we'll arrange to have it shipped there for you.
Free shipping on orders over $150
Check Local Inventory
Not available in your store? Leave us an order note in your cart and we’ll ship it to your preferred store.

DESCRIPTION

La brosse de lavage douce est dotée d'un composé de poils frittés conçu pour nettoyer vos roues et composants tout en prenant soin des finitions délicates. Son nouveau design est doté d'une poignée robuste et résistante aux chocs qui ne glissera pas dans des conditions extrêmes, d'une tête surdimensionnée pour un nettoyage rapide de grandes surfaces et de zones d'impact caoutchoutées pour une protection maximale.

La brosse de détail est idéale pour atteindre la saleté difficile à déplacer. Son tout nouveau design comprend une poignée robuste et résistante aux chocs qui ne glissera pas dans des conditions extrêmes, des poils en nylon durables et des zones d'impact caoutchoutées pour une protection maximale sur les finitions délicates.

La brosse à griffes présente une construction de haute qualité avec des têtes de brosse triples avec des poils en nylon résistants et un grattoir intégré.

NB : Pour conserver les performances de toutes les brosses, évitez de les utiliser avec de l'eau bouillante et sur des parties chaudes. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser de l'eau tiède et de laisser refroidir toutes les pièces chaudes avant utilisation.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!

Muc-Off - Muc-Off - Brush Set (3 Pcs)
Muc-Off

Muc-Off - Brush Set (3 Pcs)

Regular price

$36.99

Muc-Off - Brush Set (3 Pcs)

Regular price

$36.99

Free in-store Pickup

Order online, get it at your local Mud, Sweat, and Gears store.

Looking for More Info?

Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you! Ask Paul!

In Store Availability

Description

DESCRIPTION

Soft Washing Brush features a sintered bristle compound that's designed to clean your wheels and components while caring for delicate finishes. Its new design has a tough, impact resistant handle that won't slip in extreme conditions, an oversized head for fast cleaning of large areas and rubberised impact zones for maximum protection.

Detailing Brush is ideal for reaching hard-to-shift dirt. Its all new design features a tough, impact resistant handle that won't slip in extreme conditions, durable nylon bristles and rubberised impact zones for maximum protection on delicate finishes.

Claw Brush features high quality construction with triple brush heads with tough nylon bristles and an integral scraper.

NB: To maintain performance of all brushes avoid use with boiling water and on hot parts. We recommend using warm water and allowing all hot parts to cool before use.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!