sale
Burton - Kilroy 3D 2021
Burton

Kilroy 3D 2021

taille:

$405.99

Prix ​​habituel

$579.99

Prix ​​de vente

Kilroy 3D 2021

$405.99

Prix ​​habituel

$579.99

Prix ​​de vente

Kilroy 3D 2021

$405.99

Prix ​​habituel

$579.99

Prix ​​de vente
Ship to Home

We ship across Canada! See details

Free in-store pickup

Select your nearest location at checkout.
If your nearest store is not selectable please leave us a note.

MSG Availability

Description

Présentation de la prochaine évolution de la planche de park : une construction 3D pour une conduite audacieuse et onctueuse.

La presse parfaite existe toujours, et le snowboard Burton Kilroy 3D pour hommes est là pour la trouver. Les contours 3D du nez éliminent la matière là où elle est le moins nécessaire, mettant l'accent sur la flexibilité et ouvrant les portes à une exploration sans accrocs.

À PROPOS DU GRAPHIQUE : Nous avons travaillé en étroite collaboration avec le Kilroy Crew pour déterminer ce que les enfants d'aujourd'hui recherchent dans un graphique de planche. Rester simple et frais était la clé à retenir. Mettez de la pizza fraîche au milieu et faites-la rouler comme une chauve-souris hors de l'enfer. En travaillant avec l'artiste de rue brésilien Muretz pour le Kilroy Twin et en complétant le Kilroy Pow et les planches directionnelles avec des illustrations de notre propre designer interne Jackson Tupper, c'est exactement ce que nous avons fait.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!

sale
Burton Snowboards - 2021 Kilroy 3D
Burton Snowboards

2021 Kilroy 3D

Size:

$463.99

Regular price

$579.99

Sale price

2021 Kilroy 3D

$463.99

Regular price

$579.99

Sale price
Free in-store Pickup

Order online, get it at your local Mud, Sweat, and Gears store.

Looking for More Info?

Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you! Ask Paul!

In Store Availability

Description

Introducing the park board's next evolution: 3D construction for a bold and buttery ride.

The perfect press is still out there, and the men's Burton Kilroy 3D Snowboard is out to find it. 3D contours in the nose remove material where it's least needed, putting a focus on flex, and opening doors to catch-free buttery exploration.

ABOUT THE GRAPHIC: We worked closely with the Kilroy Crew to figure out what the kids of today are looking for in a board graphic. Keeping it simple and fresh was the key take away. Put some cool pizzaz in the middle and make it ride like a bat out of hell. Working with Brazilian Street artist Muretz for the Kilroy Twin and rounding out the Kilroy Pow and Directional Boards with artwork by our own in-house designer Jackson Tupper-we did just that.

ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   ASK PAUL   

Got more questions? Reach out to Paul!

Are you looking for more information? Reach out to Paul, and he'll get right back to you!

ASK PAUL!